Honor the Puget Sound region's actors, designers, directors, theatres, and more at the premiere event of the season: The Gregory Awards.

Celebrate Outstanding Local Theatre

The Gregory Awards began with a single category, the Gregory A. Falls Sustained Achievement Award, in 1998. Since then, it has grown to encompass 18 categories, incorporating production, musical theatre, choreography, design, and more. Join Theatre Puget Sound as we celebrate the outstanding achievements of 85 nominees at the 8th annual Gregory Awards ceremony on Monday, October 24 at Marion Oliver McCaw Hall.